Design Resources

Below are our textile partners that have offered to donate fabric. Please feel free to reach out to them for help.

HBF - Shelley Dunnigan (sdunnigan@hbf.com)

Sunbrella - Esther Chang (echang@glenraven.com)

Maharam - Aime Towle, Carmen Vega (cvega@maharam.com)

Carnegie - Heather Williamson (hwilliamson@carnegiefabrics.com)

Ultra Fabrics - Diane Barth (dbarth@ultrafabricsinc.com)

Designtex - Karen Compasso (kcompasso@designtex.com)

Callahan - Jenn Lawson (jennifer@callahan-co.com)

 

Re-Upholstery Resource

Kay Chesterfield has been an incredible Chairity partner in previous years, and has again offered to help! You can reach out to Kriss as a reupholstery resource. They can do standard upholstery, but more for complicated projects, please be sure to check with them first.

Kriss Kokoefer (kriss@kaychesterfield.com)